After a release users will see a release notes pop up on the dashboard after logging in.
The Close button will close the pop up, but leave the alert active so that it re-opens on return to the dashboard. To dismiss the alert click on the Dismiss button.
In the event of any system issues users will see a red box on the login page outlining the issue.
All current alerts can be reviewed by clicking on the bell icon in the upper right corner of the window.
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support