How do I delete a user and reassign their Opportunities, Tasks, Documents and Answers?

In GrantHub you aren't able to delete a user, but you can move them to Inactive.

Go to the top right-hand corner and click on the blue box that says, "Welcome, Your Name".


Click on My Organization from the drop-down.

Click on the Users tab.

Then select the user you would like to move to Inactive.

From the Status drop-down, move to Inactive and then in the Re-assign to User drop-down, select the new user to own the Opportunities, Tasks, Documents, and Answers.

Hit Save.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

Contact Support