What happens if two different users are editing the same Opportunity or Task?

If two users are working on the same Opportunity concurrently, the changes made to the Opportunity that will save will be the changes made by the last user to click the save button. If two users are working in GrantHub but not editing the same Opportunity concurrently, there are no ramifications. 

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

Contact Support